wolfpups


Hi I have a great personality

Age 53 From Barrie, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Maria
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm looking for a man that has the same interests I do.i love to hunt,fish,paint ball and base ball and love to camp and sit by the camp fire and have a beer.i have 2 boys that they have there own lives but I love to spend time with them and go for motorcycle rides love to cook healthy foods.like to go for walks.family comes first.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • I Live Alone
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to meet a coffee shop
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Go for a horse back ride like in western days
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is Spending more time with my family and go on vacation
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Hell's kitchen, big brother crime shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bad boys Rambo transport
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Robin cook
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going 3 days with my 2 sons on the motorcycle
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? Personality how they treat you

Back to Top of Page ยป