are you looking for me

Age 33 From Norristown, Pennsylvania Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have never ever had a serious relationship so I cannot say exactly what my future man should have, I mean what qualities. I look for a friend at first and then we will grow our friendship into something beautiful together!
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is health assitant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dont know yet
  • I've Always Wanted To Try evrything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to reach all my goals and have fun
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are opera. the real.wendy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are titanic,lion king,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are r kelly,celine dion
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Top 3 Books Are wizard of Oz
  • My Idea Of Fun Is having time on the beach, walking and sharing ideas and walking along beaches
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? i am looking for real relationship , someone who is not going to abuse me and make fun of me and make cry, i want someone who is going to care for me and make feel like wife
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »