vera09876


Are you the one

Age 49 From Bakerhill, Alabama Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Am from Alabama I enjoy the outdoors, travel, music, dancing, theatre, all of the arts...most of the "normal" things such as sports, movies etc... "Work Hard, Play Harder, Love Hardest." A personal quote I try to live by. I take my work seriously, but it's a means to an end. When having fun, you have to let it all out. When in Love, that is where you pour your 100% best efforts
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I do work at Wallmart
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A walk on a beach talking to feel each others vibes, or a walk in a park, a nice dinner maybe at a small but nice restaurant with candle light, or a candle light dinner at home with a nice glass of wine soft music to slow dance to after a nice dinner, relaxed conversation about anything that comes to mind, or sitting at a camp fire roasting hot dogs and drinking beer...Im not hard to please to me the first perfect date would be doing anything with the man that I enjoy and want to be with
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet the Special man for me and happily get married
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I also enjoy sporting events, travel, cooking, reading, and socializing. Exploring and learning anything new is always of interest
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for an independent man who has a career, is health conscious, and enjoys being active and outdoors. Good core values and a strong family unit is desirable.Skiing is a very strong passion for me and I think it would be the icing on the cake if I met someone that enjoyed this pursuit as well.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป