young and mature

Age 33 From Monroe, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i love kids i have two boys i dont smoke i don't drink don't mind a smoker but drinkers will take a little more work. i think family time is important. i love to eat, cook, sing, dance, watch family guy. i like to find something fun to do at home before i go out. i love to smile as longs as me and my boys are happy you will be happy. (i do want a little girl)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is i don't know what to call it
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be i like to eat a dance maybe home cooked dinner and some music afterward for dancing.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try anything.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is right now just to make it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are family guy, law and order, and spongebob
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are american sweethearts, all the rush hours, and pirates of the carribeain
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are beyonce, keith urban, and lil wayne
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are i'm telling, chasing destiny, and the mummy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is anything really as long as i'm smiling. there is a lot of things i haven't done yet so i can't tell you
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone who likes kids. if they have any combined with mine know that i want to give birth on more time. it don't take much to keep me happy and i will try my best to do the same.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป