Looking for respect and honesty

Age 48 From Ingleside, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a mother of one. I enjoy the great outdoors and the simple things in life. I love spending time with my son. I am looking for respect and honesty and someone who loves children and spending time with them. I also enjoy quiet time for two. I am by no means a fluffed up, spend two hours getting ready, oh no broke a nail kind of gal. I hunt, fish, motorcycle, snowmobile, rollerblade, hike, camp. I'm not into sports, but not opposed to playing or watching them.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Fish
Status What do you do?
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Travel
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is To make it to retirement and travel and see my son grow up.
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, Chicago Fire, News
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who is loving, honest, has integrity and shows their love. You can talk all you want, but if you don't have the actions to follow....
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป