tree8672


want the butterflies

Age 43 From Medway, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would describe myself as easy going, intelligent, funny, sweet, caring, pretty, glass half full kind of lady. I have a life I am happy in with great family and friends, an interesting job, and a wonderful daughter I adore. Just looking for someone to share in life's adventures in. Please email me if you would like to know more.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is psychologist
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be It doesn't matter where I would be or what we would be doing but that there is a feeling of connection and we talk and laugh and don't want the date to end.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well my idea of fun depends on which role I am playing in my life. If I am with my daughter I love to be outside with her, at the local park, doing seasonal activities (pumpkin carving, sledding, swimming). I love to watch my daughter's creative mind work and participate in any imaginitive play she creates.

    On those wonderful times when I can be something other than mom I am often spending time with my family or friends. I love to go out to new restaurants, to have a few drinks at the bar and catch up, on a rare occasion I go dancing, going to the movies, or any activity really that I can be with good friends. I will say some nights I enjoy quiet and reading a great book as well.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone that is happy in his life but is looking for one person to share in life's adventures in. I want someone who has some similiar interests but have different ones where we can expose each other to new experiences. I am a pretty happy person and tend to find the good and happiness in life so looking for someone with the same philosphy. I like having spirited discussions about different topics or cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. Obviously someone who values family is important and is secure in who they are and where they are in life.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป