tomishapedxx


fun•loving•generous•weird•tad bit crazy

Age 31 From Saint Clair Shores, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Erin
  • I Can Speak English
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be • I want something low-key but fun. Someplace where we can talk and hang out and get to know each other even if it's just pizza andovers at one of our houses. •
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are • Supernatural • Doctor Who • Lucifer • Once Upon a Time •
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are • The Devil's Rejects/3 From Hell • Deadpool/Deadpool 2 • RENT •
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are • P!nk • Tokio Hotel • Caleb Hyles • Jonathan Young • Voiceplay •
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are • White Oleander • Harry Potter Series • Dead Until Dark Series •
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just hanging out and laughing with friends.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »