tia07z


looking , somebody, enjoy gd times with

Age 51 From Semmes, Alabama Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like to laugh, smile, enjoy good company. I enjoy the outdoors from the water to the sky. Camping, boating, beach, don't mind fishing or sports. going to the river, motorcycles, 4wheelers. Yes, I'm a country woman that doesn't mind getting dirty and playing. Movie is always good, staying in and cuddling or going out to see. Hanging out with friends, listening to music and good conversation. I'm honest, fun loving, with a 6 yr old at home with me. She comes first in my life, but there is room for another of adult persuasion.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Dental assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cars, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going some where laid back, calm so we can talk get to know each other a lil more and be relaxed.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Providing and giving my daughter the best life I can, teaching her to not fear life and enjoy it.
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Nature, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, Stephen King
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting out and enjoying life, Going to beach, park with my daughter....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป