Smarmaud pls Tamurphy2msncom

Age 45 From Foxboro, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have a 14 year old boy. I like cooking, cleaning and quite evenings during the week but I prefer stimulation on weekend. work GHA-EGE-DAID DECODE simpe for smarty
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Options Administrator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I am not sure something exciting without complicating our interaction.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To succeed in every dimension of every day all day.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Phantom Gourmet, Greys Anatomy, Bill O'Reilly
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Gone with the Wind, The Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy and Stephen King movies
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Political, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are I read or listen to audio books daily, I really don't have a favorite.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting out of the house for any reason is an event. My son and I have a great relationship we enjoy roller skating, Skiing, he snow boards (we have not been as often as we'd like), playing pool, and bowling. Blue Hills is my favorite spot for just getting a quick fix on reality regarding nature. We have an annual camping trip to Myles Standish. I am up for anything including fishing, BTW I bate my own hook.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป