stumped66


Someone for us..All of us

Age 38 From Sterling, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single mother who developed with my little girl...she's my best friend. I live my life around her. We've been hurt by people before but in the end we have each other.

    I am a Stay at home mother, I work out of my basement and enjoy the time I have with my young one..
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Massage Therapist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I am open to anything...If it were left up to me we'd go play pool and have a wonderful conversation over drinks...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try More outside events...skydiving...water sports
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I just want to be able to take care of my daughter and live MY life for as long as God intends
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Avatar, That 70's Show and House
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are none
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Fall Out boy, Avenged Sevenfold, and Most R&B artists of the '90s
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Humor, Music
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out anywhere but home...Though sometimes just hanging out here with my friends is the best time ever...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A great sense of humor...pretty much...sex appeal
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป