singlewhileilast


Honest looking for same w/fun mixed in

Age 50 From Wilmington, Delaware Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As 38yrs old, 5' 2" and 175 lbs. Parent to 2 funny, respectful human beings. With the same employer for almost 10 yrs. I like to travel, go to live plays and concerts. Looking for guy that is honest with self, is financially responsible/stable and is fun.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An amusement park, because you can have fun, talk and eat.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Flying somewhere on a whim.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Have fun. Keep my kids safe. Be healthy. Have money to do what I want to do.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Tyra/ Dr. Phil, Cold Case/ Without A Trace, Parenthood/Modern Family
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Color Purple, Napoleon Dynamite
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Deep Forest, Janet Jackson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mathematics, Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are I'm Not Scared-Niccolo Ammaniti, On Parole- Akira Yoshimura, The Howling
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Traveling-either getting there quick as possible or on a cruise.Going to plays and concerts. Challenging myself with rock climbing and hiking. Playing cards/board games, pinball/vintage video games and skeeball. Volleyball.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? I want someone who is secure enough to be honest with theirself. Being attractive to me doesn't hurt. I need someone financially responsible, but able to have fun. I want someone with a sense of humor.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป