Age 55 From St Catharines, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello and welcome to my humble profile...:)
    I'm a busy professional who's mantra is "work hard, play hard"....'cause this is all we get...

    ....On a personal note, I have been divorced for 3 years and am ready to begin the next chapter of my life..(Yikes! again!...) I am financially secure and independent, healthy, and love my job...

    I enjoy all kinds of stuff...working out, cycling, golf & racquetball (which I suck at but love), kayaking, gardening, reading, downhill skiing...I pretend to stay cultured with the occasional outing to a museum, art exhibit, theatre or concert...but according to my daughter nothing helps and I still don't know anything.....My favourite things ever are spending time with the most important people in my circle, corn-on-the-cob, medium-rare strip, pinot noir, czech beer, bonfires, rollercoasters, dressing up, cycling, Thai, beaches and sunshine, a guy in a red t-shirt and faded preparing something special in tandem;) I don't knit or embroider or crochet
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be open, but preferably something active
  • I've Always Wanted To Try zip-lining
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Hopefully to be a source of inspiration to my daughter....and that she matures to be happy, confident, independent and have a strong sense of self.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang, American Family
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Elf, Ice Age, Lion King, Forrest Gump
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Folk, New age, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Killers, Johnny Clegg, Fleetwood Mac, Waltons, Marianna's Trench, classic rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, Philosophy
  • My Top 3 Books Are Harry Potter Series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Trying something completely different...than celebrating the moment with a glass of wine or a pint o great micro beer...later..:)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? My wish list is as follows: Caucasian males only, aged 42-55-ish, employed, non-smoker, takes pride in appearance...not a super-jock but is reasonably fit, enjoys being active and maintains a healthy lifestyle. Independence and confidence in self are key...needy or controlling individuals please pass this profile by....thanks for checking me out...good luck to all in finding companionship and maybe even true love:)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป