Young and lively

Age 50 From Harveys Lake, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single mother of 2 (5 & 10 1/2wonder children who are everything to me. I am energetic and enjoy the outdoors, however, I do not camp because I do not sleep on the ground with bugs. I am a "glass is half full" person, and am very trusting and helpful, sometimes to a fault. I enjoy doing things that allow me to wear dresses and high heels, however, I am just as comfortable in sweats and sneakers, or jeans and cowgirl boots.I am very flexible. I like doing a lot of activities and love my jobs and keeping busy. I also enjoy my "down time" and love listen to music or watching a movie and just relaxing and snuggling.Respect and honesty are very important to me.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is RN, Nursing Professor
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A "great time" or an "ideal date" depends on the person I'm with.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Horseback riding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Goal In Life Is Be the best I can be while fulfilling God's plan for my life and enjoying this ride called "life".
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Cartoons with the kids, football, Criminal Minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Notebook, 50 Shades of Grey, Tangled
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luke Bryan, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Health
  • My Top 3 Books Are King Arthur type books, spiritual warfare books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dancing in the rain, running into the ocean, just being silly and letting the rules go by the wayside.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty, respect, friendship, intimacy, Playfulness, someone who can accept me for who I am and accept my kids
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป