Life is too short to be alone

Age 54 From Franklin, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As II a widowed parent. I want to meet a very nice guy who is funny,moral, doesnt use foul language. must love kids, as I have 2, age 9 and 10. I am pretty marriage minded, but plan tohave no more children; Ijust need a nice male figure in their life as welll as my own.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hands
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Medical technologist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden

Back to Top of Page ยป