Let's just get out there and enjoy life!

Age 52 From Los Alamitos, California Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to laugh and enjoy life. I like to be outdoors in jeans or dressed up for a night out. I excercise regularly and eat fairly well... my weakness is ice cream :). I am a mom to three boys. They are great kids who I have 60% of the time.I would like to meet new people, make new friends and perhaps, eventually find someone to share this crazy life with. I work as a professional in Healthcare Research... guess you could say I am a bit of a science dork, but I am always fascinated by other people's career choices and life directions...
    How do I spell out who I am in this little box... You'll just have to meet me to get the full picture :)
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is CLinical Research Associate
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Music, Reading, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »