rebelrose


Live, Love, and Laugh

Age 54 From Fort Dodge, Iowa Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As This is the hardest part. I'm a fun loving women that know what she wants. I would like to find a friend, a lover, and a soul mate.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Neck
  • Body Art Scarred
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is shipping and receiving
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To start with a dinner to get to know one another and then see what happens.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try horseback riding on a beach
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to enjoy one day at a time. to live by a quote I found, "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away." To enjoy my family while they are here, and to maybe someday find someone to share my life with. To cuddle on the couch or hangoout with friend and family, and to grow old with. Someone to share the simple joys of life with.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are ncis, bones, big band theory, 3 1/2 men
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are both transformers movies, old dogs
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are rascal flats, tim mcgraw, sugarland
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are most mysterys with female heroines
  • My Idea Of Fun Is sitting around a camp fire, going mudding, working in the yard, going for hikes, just sitting on the front deck reading a good book, going to the drag races, riding atvs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with thats willing to try new things.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป