Time to move forward

Age 51 From Ottawa, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single mom to a wonderful daughter. I am looking to meet someone who cares about their children as much as I do, but would also like to move on to a new and hopefully lasting relationship. I am new to the on-line dating scene and I am not up for drama or any crazy stuff. I just want to take things slow and see how things go. No pressure, who knows maybe a friendship can develop into something more.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Restaurant and a movie
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a great mom to my daughter and meet someone who I can spend the rest of my life with.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, Dr. Phil, True Crime shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Dance, New age, Pop, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, News, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Religious, Satire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Reading, taking walks, painting, going to the movies, cofee or eating out at restaurants. I also like just relaxing at home.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who is kind, affectionate, but also a strong shoulder to lean on. I would like to meet someone who wants a relationship that not only includes us, but feel as strongly as I do about being a good parent and takes their welfare in to consideration above all.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป