meandmy4


mommy need true love too lol

Age 33 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey, i am 24 with 3 1/2 kids. The 1/2 means im pregnant again. I think i have been lookin for love in all the wrong places. I know im young but i am also looking for a family man. im not looking for any1 to take there father place but some1 they can look up to, some1 to hold me when i feel bad, some1 to show me that i can be loved. i am outgoing, funny,a lil shy at first, i like trying new things, and if u want to kno more about me just ask.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Internet, Games, Movies, Playing Cards, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Rap, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป