marinediva


Looking for Mr Right not Mr Right Now

Age 41 From Greenville, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Polish
  • I Would Describe Myself As A little about me...
    I am a proud mother of a 17mo daughter who is my treasure. My daughter is my world, she comes first and I won't do anything to jeopardize her and her well being. Currently pending a divorce. I am hard working and love my job. My job travels every three years, let's hope that's something you can handle. I will be retiring in 9 yrs, the traveling will then cease (thank goodness). I am laid back and love the simple things in life. I enjoy taking the boat out to the lake, going to the beach, movies, staying in and watching a movie, WWE or even UFC. I am very well rounded; I can do the most girlie-girlie things and turn it right around and be that tom-boy. I am honest, open, caring and respectful. I treasure family. Family is the most important thing in my life. If you can't handle the fact I call my folks and brothers pretty much on a daily basis, then move on. They were here first and will always be here.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Administration Chief/Human Resource Mngr
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, Law & Order: SVU and Family Guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Ghost, Full Metal Jacket and
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Jason Aldean, Trace Adkins and Kenney Chesney
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Twilight Saga, Flags of our Fathers,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป