mamma71


Seeking man who can party

Age 51 From Brantford, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun loving, spontaneous, wild, ever changing...seeking a man who is able to be himself.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Learning, Tv, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Anything as long as we are comfortable with each other, have the ability to talk to each other. No awkwardness allowed.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Saki Bombs
    Living on a boat
    Time travel
    Skydiving
    So much more than I can list
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are ER-LOST-Walking Dead
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Jutsssic Park
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Beatles, aside from that definite...too many to choose
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are To Kill a Mockingbird,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depends on my mood, thoughts, company I'm in. Could be sitting, relaxed, chatting, music....and....either coffee or cocktails. Could be solitary day st the beach. Lots of things are fun.....could be....on a party bus with friend, party treats and cocktails...unlimited....following easy. Could be away on trip....personal cabana boy takes care of my every need...cocktails always full...I don't have to lift s finger.
    Fun is s state of mind..
    Fun is doing what I want.....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A connection with a man. Confidence, kindness, spontaneous, respectfull, must have all their teeth!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป