Mother of 2 love life grateful and bless

Age 35 From Ballston Spa, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Happy loyal loving caring playful fun friendly a total betty honest non judgmental
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Fish, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is MLO Sr loan closer
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a movie after being picked up and made to feel special
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Finding an honest man with good morals
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To have a happy loving family where we love spending time together apple picking watching movies and even cuddling up at home after a nice cook out
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Bones criminal minds sleepy hollow
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints Insidious Twighlight saga
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Adele Jake Owen Sugarland
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are A child called it, IT the shining
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Cook outs at camp with friends and family swimming gulf during by the fire sitting outside listening you a crazy storm beach volleyball vacation and long drives
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man that excerpts and loves me for the good and bad, listens understands and doesn't mind being a hard working man
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »