Age 54 From Toledo, Ohio Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single down to earth woman who wants to enjoy life with the right person, someone that is ready to settle down
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Salesperson
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To meet out for lunch, then talk to get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To go on a cruise
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy,
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Greys anatomy, game shows, csi miami
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bodyguard, die hard, friday
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are R kelly, mary mary, most jazz
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, News, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are kootnz, mya angelo, steve harvey-think like a man
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to a different city, to enjoy the day, unwind
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป