liveonlyonce


Looking for that Spark

Age 66 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very outgoing, laugh alot, have a dry sense of humor. I am Chinese, born overseas, grewup in California.

    I like to shoot pool, bowl, action, romantic/comedy movies, love the beach life ... smell of salt air, sound of waves beating down on the sand, can carry on an intelligent conversation on any subject.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Senior Sales Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Doing whatever our heart desires
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To find my partner in crime
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Who's Line Is It, CSI, Discovery Health
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Ghost, The Guardian, The Italian Job
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Celin Dion, Luther Van Dross, Barry White
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Mystery
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Looking for that special person to except me for who I am, to spend time with and doing whatever comes to mind. To live our life together as one ... A 2 peas in a pot relationship!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป