Hello. Just Looking!

Age 52 From Falls Church, Virginia Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello, I'm a single mom. I have been single for over three years and believe it is high time that I had fun.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Politics / Government
  • My Job Title Is Staff Officer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a movie or a hike and picnic on the Potomac.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmmm, I usually try out what ever I'm interested in, so not sure what I would say.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Making positive impacts to those I come in contact with.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sex and the City, Survivor, CSI Vegas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Princess Bride, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Indiana Jones series
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Warren Zevon, Rod Stewart
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are J. Plaidy books on the English Queens, Barbara Bush's book
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out. Playing sports, board games or just watching a good movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone that has an open mind, is intelligent, but isn't a know it all. I do like flattery. I would love to find someone who likes to cook. I think it would be nice to have someone cook for me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป