juslookin71


Would like to get to know you...

Age 49 From East Providence, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 37 yrs old, a mother of two beautiful children ages 6 and 9, I work full time in the field of education, My family and friends are a very big part of my life.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Education Professional
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Family
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet for a drink, get to know one another a little more, likes and dislikes, more of a personnel approach.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always left that at If I do it once and enjoy it, I will be back for more.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue enjoying my friends and family, moving straight forward not looking back, living everyday to its fullest with my children, trying to find that certain someone... to share time with. Realizing you have only one life, so learn how to live it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are tell you later...
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are tell you later...
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tell you later...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Chicken Soup for the Soul...
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I have to be honest and say that I love to be spontaneous, live for the moment, I love surprises...whether it is a walk on the beach holding hands, a picnic in the park, a night out with or without children, or just staying in with a dinner and movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a person who knows what they want, is not afraid to take chances, Someone who is not afraid to have a sensitive side to them, family oriented, to be comfortable in there own self.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป