I love me some penguins

Age 30 From North Bridgton, Maine Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am Jessica, I'm 30 and a single mom.
    I'm just looking for.someone to make me believe again, a hopeless romantic old school dork that's ,tbh, kind of gave up on that. No matter if we connect or not I just ask for real, no fakes no little games. Just be yourself,we click we.do, if we good as.friends awsome!! If not respectfully wish you the best.

    I'm old school in alot of ways, deff in relationships. I hold doors open and.say please and thank you, and make you too:p
    I have. Bit of OCD and I hear I can be sturbon? No way.

    My son is my best friend and is my world. Don't expect me to drop everything and run when you call every time or get mad at pety things along those lines.


    I'll add some more on a bit. Message me anytime and find out more. :)
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often

Back to Top of Page »