Just looking for now

Age 42 From Neptune City, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single mother just looking for now and seeing what this site is about. Not looking to jump into anything fast.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Mom of all trades
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be anything that would entail a large amount of communicating. It doesn't have to be the usual dinner in a stuffy high class restaurant. I was raised in that lifestyle and it doesn't impress me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure- There are so many things. But I would be open to anything legal and safe.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is At this point I just want balance. Serenity.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Right now Im binge watching Legacies, Lunatics and Shameless
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Evening Star, Matrix, Sisters Keeper
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Stevie Nicks, Tracy Chapman, Rihanna
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are All James Patterson
  • My Idea Of Fun Is All the time with kids when I can get them together at same time. Summer activities.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Humor!!! Honesty, Responsible, Loyal.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page »