hi my name is jenny

Age 40 From San Antonio, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As iam 35 i work as a babysitter . i am very funny and looking to meet new ppl
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is babysitter
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be we grab coffee .then maybe bowling or putt golf .or maybe dinner and a movie and get to know one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try camping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to teach my little angel things i was never thought
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are the vampire diaries,the orignials,supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are deadpool,slc punk, dude where's my car ,the corpse bride
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are slipknot,rancid,the 69 eyes
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Horror, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are goosebumbs, carrie by steven king,monster high
  • My Idea Of Fun Is laughing having a great time
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? a long as u can make me laugh and be honest but not mean.and carry a conversation
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป