Your Angel Awaits

Age 52 From Bradford, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very sweet and loving woman. Passionate and Romantic. I am very classy yet feel comfortable in my sweats and jersey. I love to laugh... I love hand holding and long walks...
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To just be happy...
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law and order and family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Reggae
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป