honey77


Wanting a long term relationship.

Age 51 From San Antonio, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As 47 year old widow, with two boys, love to go to church, like adventure and very out going. Love to watch football and basketball, like to dance.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is An office clerk
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffe
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best mom and have a happy life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don't have any
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are None
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are All
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are None
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making it up as I go along, dancing, having a few drinks, taking my kids on outings.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Good personality, family oriented
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป