hjonas79


Single mom looking for soul mate

Age 41 From Kingwood, West Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a 36yrs old single mother looking to find my soul mate like to spend most of my time with my son but when I can get out like movies,bowling,and just good old Bbq or sitting under the stars talking I'm A very passionate person who loves to cuddle and spend time with the man I'm with if this sounds good to you I'd love to hear from you
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Team member
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be My ideal first date hmm well would say maybe a nice dinner and maybe movie Or a nice quiet walks we can get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Mudding I'm open to try new things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Finding my soul mate and providing the best life for my son
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law and order criminalminds full house
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Top gun joyful noise dirty dancing
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are George Straight Luke Bryan Dolly Parton
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The twilight series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I pretty laid back can have fun just hanging out at home or out on the town
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a man that likes to cuddle doesn't have a problem with public affection and I'm not talking about the kind that makes you want to gag most important is I want to find a man that believes in only being with one woman
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป