Smile in RI For U

Age 53 From Johnston, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello, And thanks for taken the time to view my profile. I am a single mom of a teenager, and this to me is very strange because I still feel like a teenager myself .I am very involved in my teenagers life and the other day she told me to get my own .LOLO So I am going to try to this again ! My family and friends are very important to me and they also tell me it is time, so here I am . To tell you a little bit about myself, I am a hardworker during the day Monday through Friday so when I am am not working I am all PLAY! And I don't consider going shopping PLAYING I think I am the only woman I know that have 1 pair of sneakers and 1 of black shoes! I am also told by my coworkers that HATE when I am not a work it is very quiet and boring. I can say myself I am a happy go lucky person, I love life and love laughing with and at people. Football I have to say is the only sport for me, I am told I have to be a Patriots fan, but I just love the game ! NOW this is where I am just ramble off what I like because I am also not a good writer especially when talking about myself,,, So to start, I love great conversation, cooking and trying new reciepes, love movies at home and out, love couching cheerleading for football, fall is my favorite time of year, and the list goes on . Well I think I am finished about me for now, I have to have somethings for you to find out the hard way ! GOOD OLD FASHION CONVERSATION! ;) Thanks and good Luck with your search!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Installed Sales
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป