educ8tedsista


Starting Over

Age 46 From Norfolk, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a Single Blk female 34years of age, Im 5'6 between 195 and 200 lbs Yes Im somewhat on the thicker side. Im a kind caring, considerate, hardworking female. Im ambitious, goal oriented and trying to have something with someone in life. Im a DRUG DISEASE AND DRAMA FREE Sistah. I believe in keeping it real at all times, so if u dont want to know dont ask. Im lookin for a good honest man, to spend my free time and some quality time with,if you think you are that person, I look forward to hearing from you! Hoping to hear from you so that we can connect

    Are you Kind, cosiderate, honest, loyal, family oriented or atleast like kids. Im a single mother and my children are my everything. Please don't be mistaken Im not lookin for someone to take care of my children, I have that covered, however I would like for whom ever that enters into my life that they treat me and my children with respect. Im in search of a companion that is going to be there for me mentally, emotionally, socially and physically when the time comes. A good listener,an attentive, affectionate man. Some one that can deal with a simple woman. A companion that is humorous and knows how to be serious when they need to be. One who knows how to be a gentleman in public and have a wild side that shows every now and then, one that knows how to take charge and be the man. Well all in all Im just lookin for a good man... Are You Him?
  • Sign Cancer

Back to Top of Page ยป