dezhobbs


can you sweep me off my feet

Age 34 From Mount Pleasant, Iowa Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As i am a single mother of two. i am looking for someone to settle down and start a life with. i dont have time for games so if thats what you are after then just leave me alone. I know how to have fun but also know when to be serious. I am not looking for just an intimate encounter so if you even bring that up its basicly a no go for me. i am ready to start my life with someone and i will not settle for anything less then what i deserve
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is machine operator
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dancing, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be anything where we can interact together and have fun
  • I've Always Wanted To Try rock climbing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is i would eventually like to go back to school to become a counselor and to be the best mom i can be to my kids.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are revenge, private practice, and teen mom
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are love and basketball, friends with benefits, and crazy stupid love
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are taylor swift, sugarland, and carrie underwood
  • My Top 3 Books Are the twilight series and the vampire academy series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is anything can be fun depending on the people you are with.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? i am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. someone that i can settle down with and start a family with. i want someone that is good with kids and that will be a good role model. I want someone that is willing to work at a relationship and not just take off when i going gets tough. i want a love that lasts a lifetime. i want my partner to be happy with who he is with and to shine whenever he sees me. I want someone that is faithful and is on top of the world with just being with me. let me know if that is you.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป