Looking for my knight!

Age 51 From Coventry, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a hard working single mom - I love spending time with my son and my family as they are very important to me. I love taking walks on the beach, spending time with friends, being outdoor and snuggling with my someone special. I like football, baseball, hockey and much more. I am not into headgame been there done that so if thats what you are looking for please move on! I am a very loyal, honest, loving person looking to find my soul mate, friendship and a LTR and I am looking for the same in return. I have a great life but am looking for someone to share it with.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Research Specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror

Back to Top of Page ยป