Guess What? I have a kid...

Age 39 From Chantilly, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a single mom with a 20 month old son. He is my whole world. I was born in Canada but have been living in the States for the past 10 years, and love the Northern VA area. I love to travel, go out to movies, watch or attend sporting events, go to parks and then just hang out on the couch.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well it depends on if the kid(s) are coming along or not. If they were, it would be something kid friendly like a ballgame. If they weren't it would be dinner and then walking somewhere by the water and talking.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm not really sure, but I'm up for most anything.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in like is to be a good mother for my son, be happy, and just love life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Brothers and Sisters, CSI, Survivor
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Armageddon, Anything Disney, Anything
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Goo Goo Dolls, Lots of different artists
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My ideal of fun would be doing something outdoors like go to a park, attend a sporting event, etc and then when the kids are tired go home make dinner and curl up on the couch and watch a movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for a guy that is honest, has a sense of humor, has goals for his life, likes to not only hang out at home, likes to watch some sort of sports. Other than that I'm really not that picky.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป