Looking for a friend, lover and playmate

Age 55 From Ladson, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Like to have fun, cook, hangout, explore, hang out with family and friends. Not into the bar or club scene. NON smokers only. I am honest, and reliable like an old pillow - lol! Not into head games and dont believe in cheating or lying
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Service Representative
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be something casual - to meet first and see if there is a need to go further. someplace we both agree on.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To raise my son to be a true gentleman, then move out to the country, have a yard and garden and live happily ever after.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Desperate Housewives, Greys Anatomy, Brothers & Sisters
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dirty Dancing, The Sound of Music, Grease
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tim McGraw, Trace Atkins, Thomspon Square
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with family, friends, BBQ's, going to fairs and festivals, exploring new places and trying new things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? some one who is caring and considerate of others, not talking about people behind their backs. Honesty and integrity, . A man who is not afraid to communicate and sharing his feelings. Someone who likes to laugh, love and live!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป