beechbudd


Luv2snuggle

Age 54 From Clarksville, Delaware Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very responsible parent. Fun to be around, very romantic, loving and caring, great sense of humor.I enjoy alot of candlelight, reading, walks on the beach and showing alot of affection for the one I love. In public I love showing how much I care for the person I am with, such as hugging, holding hands, kissing and being very close.Being happy means...showing it to everyone around you...if ur serious? I look 4ward to hearing from U.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Consulting Sales Associate
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Humm...Well...I am kind of a old-fashion girl...Manners and Respect and Good Communication is a must...Meeting in public place...like a lil Cafe or Diner...Having a quiet dinner...Then taking a walk on the Beach/Boardwalk with a cup of coffee in the moonlite or going Bowling...something outdoors and open...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Humm...Wow...There is so much I have not yet tried or been...so pretty much anything out of the ordinary is good for me...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to continue being the BEST MOM that I can be...and giving my Daughter the Love & Support that every child deserves from a Parent...My Daughter is my life...And when I find my One True Luv...they need to know that we come as a package. They say all good things come to those who wait...and I will wait for Mr. Right
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Liar Liar...The Break-Up...The wedding Singer
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Safe Harbour...Harbor Lights...One Moment to Live
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I like any kind of Adventure... Outside activities...Walks on the Beach...Just taking a ride... Camping... Snow Skiing... Bowling... Candlelite Dinner/Dancing...Being home and snuggling...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking 4 the One True Luv whom will appreciate me 4 the person I am... To Love...Honor...Cherish...Repsect...and have a Good sense of humor and good communication...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป