bamasweettea3


College Student Ready For Love!

Age 31 From Florence, Alabama Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi, My name is Paige and I attend the University of North Alabama. I'm studing to be an Elementary Teacher/ Early Childhood. I love kids so I wouldn't mind meeting a guy with a kid or kids. I'm looking for someone that I can have a good time with. Someone that loves watching Alabama Football and just snuggling up on the couch to watch movies. Someone who was raised a southern gentleman that will open doors, say "yes mam", and knows how to treat a woman right. As of right now I am looking for a friend that may or may not turn into somebody that I could be with. So I'm pretty much just testing the waters. If you have any questions just ask.
    With Love,
    Paige
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is College Student looking for a job!
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be When we meet he gives me Daisies and we go get Dinner. After that we go for a walk and get to know eachother. Then at the end of the date; if he has decided that he likes me; he will take me to meet his child and/or children. But if it's to late at night to meet them, then he will save it for the next date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dirt Bike Riding and Bull Riding in a Bar
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To open up my own Day Care
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are That 70's Show, One Tree Hill, and Cartoons!
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sweet Home Alabama, Crazy In Alabama, and anything with John Cusack in it!
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Any Country Music Singer!
  • When I Read, I Always Read Humor, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are ?
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just hanging out with friends and spending time with my man. I like being able to snuggle up on the couch with him and watch a movie or some football.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Southern Gentleman and a Great Dad
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป