I'm a wonderful outgoing single mom.

Age 35 From Lawrenceburg, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am single mom of three wonderful children. I work at being a great mom and I work in the school system at one of the school caferitria's. I love being with children. I am very lovable and easy to get along with. I would love to find a single man / dad.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is caferitria worker
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Family, Internet, Movies, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going out for dinner and then going somewhere to talk an to get to know each other.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To give my children the best that I can and nothing less. I would to become teachers aide in the next few years.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are greys antomy ,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Joyful Noise, Heavens Gate
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luke BryanToby Keith Reba Mc entire
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is camping, fishing, going to the zoo , watching a movie,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? A good hard worker and a man that cares about his family.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป