Single mom college student equestrian

Age 34 From Woonsocket, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my names Rose and I'm a single mom. I'm currently attending a university to become an equine professional. I'm very out going but can be a little shy when I like someone im 5'7 and very athletic. I have a good sense of humor and just love doing different things . I love to do anything outdoors and will usually (weather permitting) outside running around with my son or riding my horse. I take care of horses for a living and want to become a trainer so i can retrain race horses and give them a new life.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Horse
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Barn Groom
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well since i like to get to know some i suppose an ideal first date would be one in wich we can talk.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ive always wanted to try climbing a mountain
    P.S im slightly afraid of heights
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to save as many animals as i can. And be able to make a life for myself and my son so we can live a stable life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scrubs, Law and order, Animal rescue
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Penelope, Stardust, Drunken Master
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are DeathCabForCute
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Religious, Science
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Walking in the woods, Dancing at the clubs. Anything really as long as im laughing im probably having fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone who has goals in life and tries to better themselves. I like someone who cares about they're health and body. Also someone with a good sense of humour and a curious mind.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป