Searching for that gentle soul .....

Age 51 From York, Ontario Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As A very down to earth lady who is caring , and affectionate. Loves to cuddle , and hold hands, looking for a LTR and if it leads to marriage all the better . I am a woman of artistic talent and charm, who is looking for that special someone . Someone who can make my heart skip a beat, love to travel and would relocate for the right person. Poet and published at that , loves long walks on the beach and warm embraces of the caring kind. Admires intelligence, and finds the real quality of true soul is their kind spirit and openess in live and love , they are not afraid to go after what they want . That is the kind of man I would love to grow old with , and to share all those special moments together ... So if you like watching the sunrise or set with your love ,and you like family outings at times . Than let me know ... Smiles and Prosper in your health....:)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes

Back to Top of Page ยป