angelbebe


Seize the happiness :)

Age 31 From Richmond, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an army vet and I am currently working on restoring old cars in a shop while I'm in school. I have been a volunteer with the fire dpt. for a few years now, I felt like I needed something to get into when I got out of the service and I love it! I am so blessed for my two girls, they are everything to me. Optimistic is the best word I would use to describe myself. I always see something wonderful comes out of everything, sometimes you just have to look for it.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Exotic Animal
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is student/mechanic
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I've always wanted to try skydiving...the sky's the limit right?!?!?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to try skydiving...the sky's the limit right?!?!?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Finish school and raise my girls to know love and happiness.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Top Gear, Walking Dead, Comedy Central stand up
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Transformers, Event Horizon, Insidious
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kenny G, Whitney Houston, Sublime
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Instructional, News, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Angels and Demons, Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas, My Archeological Study Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going climbing, hiking, camping, to the beach, watching a movie, building/restoring cars, car shows, shooting range, hunting, fishing, volunteering, just walking around in a new place seeing new things, trying something new.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป