Bright Muslim Beauty Seeks Her Match

Age 50 From Dulles, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a published writer, professional editor, and teacher. I love to cook, read, decorate, hike, and be active in general. I am not one to sit in front of the tv at all although relaxing with a movie is nice. I love to try new things. I also love Arabic and north African culture--dance, music, cooking, and know all the good places in the DC area. I love Arabic dance too. My current intellectual pursuit is reading Koran and studying a little Arabic.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Writer/Editor/Center Director
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Respectful and fun!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try More travel! I used to live in Europe and really want to visit north Africa, Middle East, Turkey
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Share life and faith with my partner, continue to be a good mom to my two children, continue in the journey of knowledge and being a good person.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dancing, cooking, talking, hiking
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I have been looking for 'the one' to share life with, a kind gentleman with a strong personality and zeal for life. I prefer someone Muslim who lives by his faith and can help me as I am newer to the faith. Good role model for my children. Someone as inquisitive as I am and always on the journey of life, goal oriented, not lazy. Above all, someone loving and caring.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป