Don’t be shy to say hi

Age 38 From Brooklyn, New York Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tracie
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello there! I’m an adventurous and outgoing individual who loves exploring the world and trying new experiences. I have a passion for travel and have visited several countries, but I also enjoy discovering hidden gems in my own city. When I’m not jetting off on an adventure, you can find me hiking, biking, or simply enjoying nature.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Nursing
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Any cool restaurant is okay for me
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Surfing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy

Back to Top of Page »