StellaStargate


Hoping for a great connection

Age 48 From Hamilton, Ontario Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Laura
  • I Can Speak English
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Bird
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is entrepreneur
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Once there is a connection I am not overly concerned with where we are or what we are doing. I feel new experiences are good.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I can honestly say I have done everything I have wanted to do so far...now I have some new goals. I would eventually love to build a log cabin style home in the mountains to retire to....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To stay happy!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Age of Adeline, honestly its too hard to choose
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are too hard to choose, i love music
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, Philosophy
  • My Top 3 Books Are probably childrens stories...its hard to pick favorites. velveteen rabbit maybe
  • My Idea Of Fun Is someone who can mentally stimulate me because I believe true connection starts there. The more openminded and intelligent someone is the more fun there is to be had.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Confidence and someone who is comfortable with themselves and where there are at in life. Someone who trusts themselves and doesnt overcomplicate life too much. Someone who is not looking for a mother for their child but is open to someone who would be a positive addition to their childs life. Someone who takes care of themselves and is always looking to grow.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป