Pieps87


Giving love a second chance!

Age 33 From Coventry, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello there! Honestly, I'm not good in describing myself - I always feel like there is something missing, or I'm writing too much, or can't find the right words... But I'll try ;-) Since I have 2 children, both very young (6 months and 2 years old), my life evolves pretty much around them. I love my children to death! But there is space in my heart for more ;-) I have a lot of love to give. I'm very romantic, affectionate, and I love just being together with my partner and enjoy the little things. I value honesty, I'd prefer to know the truth even if it means that my partner has to tell me I look fat in that dress *lol* I'm also smart and organized I'm told, and caring. I'm studying to become a nurse. I love to take care of people, and I would like to make a change in this world. Every good deed, no matter how tiny it seems, makes this world a better place. When I'm saying that I'm smart and good looking, I don't mean to brag or to be arrogant or anything like that. It's just that I love myself the way I am, and I think everybody should love themselves for who they are. I have had enough negative people in my life in the past who put themselves down, and I don't want to be around negative people anymore. It is one thing if somebody has depression and admits that and is trying to get better, and another thing if that person doesn't want to get better and drags others down. I'm already writing too much, haha! I just love writing. I also love movies (everything from comedy to action to horror), cars (especially muscle cars, although bad for the environment, but they are just so awesome), astronomy, going to the park/zoo/museum, rollercoasters, beaches, swimming pools, being together with friends, cooking/baking, animals, classic rock and some other rock music, videogames, and mostly I just like to have fun and laugh ;-) I think this is enough said for now; If you are interested in getting to know me, please don't hesitate to contact me! I'm looking forward!
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Nursing Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Somewhere we can talk, a cafe or restaurant for example.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ...to watch all 6 Star Wars movies in a row *lol*! I have done the Lord of the Rings marathon in the theater 3 times. It would be probably more interesting to read my whole bucket list, there is so much more to me than just my love for movies ;-)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To find my soulmate, become a nurse, make the world a better place day by day, and to be somebody my children will look up to when they are old enough to understand ;-)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supernatural, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Hangover, Interstellar, My Sisters Keeper
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Black Sabbath, AC/DC, 30 Seconds to Mars
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Wer's glaubt wird selig (written by a German comedian), The Green Mile, LotR
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Singing karaoke, going bowling, playing pool, going to the comedy club, and I'd love to try paintball, I bet that's fun!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone honest, caring, romantic, affectionate and smart. I like having meaningful conversations sometimes, other times I like to just hang loose and have fun and laugh about silly stuff. It is very important that we have the same approach to parenting; I'm careful, but not overprotective. I'm "authoritative", not too strict but also not too loose. Toddlers need schedules and rules, but also fun ;-) And above all children need love. Also, I think it is somewhat important to have some common interests, as to how we spend our time together.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป