I am fun, loving Mother of 3

Age 43 From Natick, Massachusetts Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kamilla
  • I Can Speak Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a fun, loving mother of 3 looking for a special someone to share life's special moments with
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Ir a praia um dia a noite pra ver as estrelas
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Comidas diferentes
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Ter saúde pra sempre trabalhar e ser independente
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Perfume de mulher, Star wars e O mágico de Oz
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Pop, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Freddie Mercury, Robert Plant, Joey Ramone
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Philosophy
  • My Top 3 Books Are O pequeno Príncipe, O segredo, O alquimista
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Ser feliz, viver intensamente
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page »