Mskp34


sunrises and sunsets

Age 43 From London, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi there! I consider myself a funny outgoing and honest type of person . I believe in being faithful, truthful and also believe that strong communication can make anything work. I'm am looking for long term and hope to meet someone with the same moral values as myself in hopes that one day I will find myself growing old with that person.
    I love to write . It is escape from the everyday. I have written lyrics, poetry and a fiction novel. I am working on another novel at the moment and hope one day I will see my work on the shelves in bookstores.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is psw
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Friendly, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Music, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee
  • I've Always Wanted To Try White water rafting
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To publish my book
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are mom, young and the restless,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are twilight
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Good conversation
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป