Lessweetangel69


Be my best friend and companion.

Age 54 From Lyndhurst, New Jersey Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cyndi
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a single mom of adult autistic sons. Very honest, loyal and extremely loving. I like movies, sports, dining out, travel and snuggling at home with a special someone. I love kids and pets. Non-smoker, social drinker, d/d free. Love people of all heights and sizes. But must be divorced, single or widowed.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Substitute Teacher/paraprofessional
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting and just relax over a brunch. A simple quiet place with a warm feeling and see if a love connection.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Travel and see different places. Day trips, over night or a weekend family adventure. Also Snuggling with hot cocoa by a fireplace, with that special loved one.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To have a permeant partner, enjoy life, travel and have a happy and healthy family together.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Beauty and the beast , Married with children, Supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are E.T. , Avatar, Beauty and beast
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Whitney Houston, Barry White
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Computers, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Flowers in the attic, 50 shades of Grey, 79 Park Ave
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Walking threw a mall, going to a movie and lunch, the beach relaxing or snuggling up at home and watching a movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A person that is honest, loyal, loving and very dedicated to their partner and romantic.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป